Solange Knowles - When I Get Home Album |REACTION|


Solange Knowles highly anticipated album titled "When I get Home" was finally released, and this is my reaction to it.
Was it worth the wait? Did she snatch the wigs?....Let's find out!
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheAJayII
Solange Knowles - When I Get Home Full Album Track list

1. Things I Imagined
2. S McGregor (interlude)
3. Down With The Clique
4. Way To The Show
5. Can I Hold The Mic (interlude)
6. Stay Flo
7. Dreams
8. Nothing Without Intention (interlude)
9. Almeda
10. Time (is)
11. My Skin My Logo
12. We Deal With The Freak'n (intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (interlude)
17. Sound of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (interlude)
19. I'm A Witness

Download MP3 & MP4